After building anticipation with an incredibly well-received single, Jack White is taking all the hoopla surrounding his first-ever solo album "Blunderbuss" to Saturday Night Live next weekend.

White will perform two songs from "Blunderbuss", one of which is pretty certain to be lead-off single "Love Interruption" on the March 3rd episode, due to be hosted by troubled actress Lindsay Lohan. Shortly after the telecast, White will embark on a mini solo tour. Not bad for an album that White described as "an accident."

“A few months ago, we had a session booked and someone didn’t show up. So I said, ‘I guess we’ll do some of my songs.’ It kick-started the whole process,” he recounted.

In other "Blunderbuss" news, Jack White's debut solo album has an official tracklist and release date. Look for it April 24th via Third Man Records.

“These songs were written from scratch, had nothing to do with anyone or anything else but my own expression, my own colors on my own canvas,” he said.

Jack White Tour Dates:

3/10 Chattanooga, TN – Track 29
3/12 Birmingham, AL – WorkPlay Soundstage
3/13 Memphis, TN – New Daisy Theatre
3/15 Tulsa, OK – Cain's Ballroom

Jack White – "Blunderbuss" Official Tracklist:

1. Missing Pieces
2. Sixteen Saltines
3. Freedom At 21
4. Love Interruption
5. Blunderbuss
6. Hypocritical Kiss
7. Weep Themselves To Sleep
8. I’m Shakin’
9. Trash Tongue Talker
10. Hip (Eponymous) Poor Boy
11. I Guess I Should Go To Sleep
12. On And On And On
13. Take Me With You When You Go